EDITORIAL
Bella Gladman @bellagladman
Dino Bonacic @dinobonacic
Georgina Evans @georginakevans
Jessica Bumpus

VIDEO
Yvan Fabing @yvanfabing
Jenny Brough @jenny__brough
Norbert Schoerner @dayfornightlab
Phoebe Wilkinson @phoebewilkinson
VHFdigital @vhfdigital

FASHION
Brogan Smith @bbsmithhh
Jamie-maree Shipton @airtomyearth
Jordan Kelsey @jordannkelsey
Phoebe Arnold @phoebearnold

FASHION ASSISTANTS
Alisa Chaplin
Izzy Lewin
Nicolo Pablo Venerdí

CASTING DIRECTION
Ikki Casting @ikki_casting
DIGITAL DESIGN
Alex Moli @Misatostudio
Andrei Warren @Misatostudio
Fred Duquett @fvuckrender
Wan @purplemoon.3d
Liam O’Neill @liamo.studio

ART
Andy Picci @andypicci
Kenta Cobayashi @kentacobayashi
Megan St Clair @megastclair_
Pascal Sender @pascalsender

FILTERTORIAL
Aaron Jablowski @exitsimulation
Adriana Hot Couture @adrianahotcouture
Allan Berger
Holy Mariia
Ines Alpha @ines.alpha
Johanna Jaskowska @johwska Rowi Singh
Visualize Mee @visualize.mee

INTERN
Kit Bacon @kitbacon

Welcome to VHF.

The first interactive fashion magazine of the 21st century.

Conceived as a continuos lateral flow, your favourite items are directly shoppable.

Create your profile to get the ultimate personalised fashion experience.

Scroll sideways and start exploring.

Your account gives you access to:
– full content of current, future, and past issues
– your personal Wardrobe to save, share and buy items
– VHF TV to stream shows and exclusive fashion content